Placeholder

Spiral Dance

£10.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

Spiral Dance is a monthly group where we balance our Chakras using a variety of dance movements. This mild form of exercise helps to support and balance our mind, body and soul using rhythm and movement carried out using specific techniques to help shift and clear our energies. These sessions are suitable for all abilities and are tailored to suit individual requirements, held in a relaxed and friendly environment with only a small number of spaces available.

Booking is recommended.

The price is £10 per person.

Dates and Times:

Classes held 6:30pm until 7:30pm

  • Sunday 19th March
  • Sunday 16th April
  • Sunday 21st May
  • Sunday 18th June
  • Sunday 16th July
  • Sunday 20th August
  • Sunday 17th September
  • Sunday 15th October
  • Sunday 19th November
  • Sunday 17th December