Mom to be Relaxation and Meditation

Mom-to-Be Relaxation and Meditation Booking

£10.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

These monthly sessions are for expectant moms, to give you time to relax, unwind, take a step back from the day to day stresses of life and your pregnancy and to enable you to just be in the moment, focusing on just you and your baby. The sessions are to help support you through your journey, connect with other expectant moms and to just allow yourself to be.

The sessions will include a variety of relaxation techniques, meditations suitable for all and guidance that you can take with you and use yourself during day to day life. You will also enjoy time where you can tune in with yourself and take some moments to access how your feeling and listen to your body and your emotional needs. It is a safe space that is free of judgement or pressure, where we listen and allow ourselves to be heard.

  • Sunday 29th January 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 26th February 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 26th March 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 30th April 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 28th May 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 25th June 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 30th July 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 27th August 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 24th September 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 29th October 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 26th November 5:30-6:45pm
  • Sunday 31st December – time to be confirmed.

Booking is recommended.

Price is £10 per person.