Placeholder

Rainbow Children 8-12 years – Booking Fee

£5.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

Rainbow Children sessions uses movement, dance, yoga and creative expression to help provide balance and calm to your children’s emotional, mental, physical and energetic systems.

Each session is packed with variety linking in with the 7 Rainbow Children characters and stories providing a theme and a focus.

These session are suitable for children between the ages of 8 – 12 years, for both boys and girls.

Parents are advised to stay there is a waiting area where drinks will be provided.

Sessions are £5 per child and they run monthly. Spaces are limited and booking is essential. They are carried out by a qualified and insured instructor who holds a current DBS and First Aid.

2017 Dates:

  • Sunday 19th February at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 19th March at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 16th April at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 21st May at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 18th June at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 16th July at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 20th August at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 17th September at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 15th October at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 19th November at 5:15pm
  • Sunday 17th December at 5:15pm