Relax and Unwind Monthly Meditation Sessions

meditation-workshops

Join us for a couple of hours every month to help relax and unwind.

Allow yourself some quality time to just forget about all thats on your mind and just be in the moment.

Sessions include a range of relaxation techniques and meditations to help relieve stress and tension that builds up from day to day life.There will be a specific focus for each session. Light refreshments will also be provided.

Sessions are held 7pm until 9:30pm and cost just £10 per person, per evening

Book individual monthly sessions or
Save £20 if you pay for the 12 sessions in one. Only £100

Dates are as follows:

  • Sunday 29th January 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 26th February 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 26th March 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 30th April 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 28th May 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 25th June 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 30th July 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 27th August 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 24th September 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 29th October 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 26th November 7-9:30pm
  • Sunday 31st December – time to be confirmed.

 

Comments are closed.